NetWaste is one of the 8 voluntary regional waste group funded by the NSW EPA based in central and western NSW. The group has 26 member Councils and covers approximately 40% of the state. Forming in 1995, our focus has evolved considerably from regional service arrangements to include targeted waste management projects, education and community engagement and member Council enablement. Member Councils include Bathurst, Blayney, Blue Mountains, Bogan, Bourke, Brewarrina, Broken Hill, Cabonne, Central Darling, Cobar, Coonamble, Cowra, Dubbo, Forbes, Gilgandra, Lachlan, Lithgow, Midwestern, Narromine, Oberon, Orange, Parkes, Walgett, Warren, Warrumbungle, and Weddin.

C: Antony Cullen-Ward

M: 0439 131 470

View website

other regions

click on area to read more